Six plays by Kaufman and Hart, with an introduction by Brooks Atkinson ...

; Hart, Moss, 1904-1961
New York, The Modern Library [c1942] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB stacks
PS3521.A727 S5 Available Request
Van Ness stacks
PS 3521 .A727 S5 1942a In Transit Discharged Request
George Mason
Fenwick stacks
PS3521.A7 S5 1942a Available Request
Lauinger stacks
PS3521.A727 A6 1942 Available Request
Marymount Main stacks
PS3521.A727 S625 1942 DUE 10-20-2017
Other Authors Hart, Moss, 1904-1961.
Description xxxii, 586 p. 19 cm.
Contents Men at work, by Moss Hart.--Forked lightning, by G. S. Kaufman.--Once in a lifetime.--Merrily we roll along.--You can't take it with you.--The American way.--The man who came to dinner.--George Washington slept here.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00224778
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks