Tchaikovsky symphonies and concertos [by] John Warrack.

Seattle, University of Washington Press [1971] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 130 .C4 W37 (show me on map) Off-site
LIB stacks
No.16-19 bound together
LIB stacks
MT90 .B2 no.16-19 no.16-19 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
MT130.C43 W28 T2 1971 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT130.C4 W37 1971 Available Request
Subjects Concertos (Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich)
Concertos -- Analysis, appreciation.
Symphonies (Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich)
Symphonies -- Analysis, appreciation.
Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893. Concertos.
Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893. Symphonies.
Series BBC music guides (London, England) ; 16.
Description 56 pages music 20 cm.
Copyright Date [1971]
Notes "First published 1969 by the British Broadcasting Corporation."
Network Numbers (OCoLC)155077
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Warrack, John, 1928-
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks