A preliminary checklist of research on the classic symphony and concerto to the time of Beethoven (excluding Haydn and Mozart) by George R. Hill.

Hackensack, N.J., J. Boonin [1970] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
no.1-3 bound together
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML113 .M8 no.1-3 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML128 .O5H56, P7 Available Request
Subjects Concerto -- Bibliography.
Symphony -- Bibliography.
Series Music indexes and bibliographies, no. 2.
Description vii, 58 p. 28 cm.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00137339
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks