cover image

Composers eleven. With drawings by Milein Cosman.

Freeport, N.Y., Books for Libraries Press [1970] .
ISBN 9780836915549, 0836915542

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML 390 .C3 1958 Off-site
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
PN511 .R351 no.6066 1958 Off-site
Standard Title Ten composers
Subjects Composers -- Biography.
Series Essay index reprint series.
Description 255 pages illustrations, portraits 23 cm.
Copyright Date [1970]
Notes Rev. and enlarged edition of the author's Ten composers.
Contents Franz Shubert.--Wagner.--Brahms.--Anton Bruckner.--Gustav Mahler.--Strauss, the tragic-comedian.--César Franck.--Debussy.--Edward Elgar.--Delius.--Sibelius.
Genre Biography.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)77529
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Cardus, Neville, 1889-1975.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks