Natsume Soseki / by Beongcheon Yu.

New York : Twayne Publishers, [1969] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
PL812.A8 Z98 Available Request
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
PN466 .T9 v.99 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks
PL812.A8 Z5 Y8 N2 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick stacks
PL812.A8 Z98 Available Request
Off-Campus Shelving
PL812.A8 Z98 Available Request
Subjects Natsume, Sōseki, 1867-1916
Natsume, Sōseki, 1867-1916.
Series Twayne's world authors series. Japan ; TWAS 99.
Description 192 pages ; 21 cm.
Copyright Date [1969]
Notes Includes bibliographical references (pages 184-187) and index.
Also issued online.
Contents Introduction: The Heritage -- The Frustrated Years (1903-1907) -- The Moment of Decision (1907-1908) -- The First Trilogy (1908-1910) -- The Second Trilogy (1910-1914) -- Another Vista: Last Years (1915-1916) -- Conclusion: An Assessment -- Notes and References -- Selected Bibliography -- Index.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)73184
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Yu, Beongcheon.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks