Concerto no. 4, D minor, for violin and piano : op. 31 / Henri Vieuxtemps ; edited and fingered by August Wilhelmj ; biographical sketch by Gustav Saenger.

New York : C. Fischer, [c1905] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Hathi Trust
Hathi Trust Digital Library
View the Catalog record
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
pt. (violin)
score (piano)
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
M1013 .V67 no.4 1905 pt. & score Off-site
Standard Title Concertos, violin, no. 4, op. 31, D minor; arr.
Subjects Concertos (Violin) -- Solo with piano.
Series Carl Fischer's music library ; no. 387
Description score (39 p.) and part ; 31 cm.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03442718
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks