All the works of Epictetus which are now extant : consisting of his Discourses, preserved by Arrian, in four books, the Enchiridion, and fragments / translated from the original Greek by Elizabeth Carter ; with an introduction, and notes, by the

; Carter, Elizabeth, 1717-1806
London : printed by S. Richardson, 1758.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Hathi Trust
Hathi Trust Digital Library
View the Catalog record
Rare Books/Spec Coll Folios (Non-Circulating)
B560.E5 C3 1758 Available
Other Authors Carter, Elizabeth, 1717-1806.
Description [9], xli, [1], 505, [11] p. 29 cm.
Notes 126452 DCU
Network Numbers (OCoLC)02031210
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks