The operas of Benjamin Britten; an introduction.

New York, F.A. Praeger [1969] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Mt. Vernon campus stacks
MT100.B778 H7 1969b Available Request
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT100.B778 H7 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks Music
MT100.B778 H85 O6 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT100.B79 H7 1969 Available Request
Off-Campus Shelving
MT100.B778 H7 1969b Available Request
Subjects Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976. Operas.
Operas (Britten, Benjamin)
Series Books that matter.
Description 236 pages music 23 cm.
Copyright Date [1969]
Contents Peter Grimes -- The rape of Lucretia -- Albert Herring -- The little sweep -- Billy Budd -- Gloriana -- The turn of the screw -- Noye's fludde -- A midsummer night's dream -- Curlew river -- The burning fiery furnace -- Britten and opera.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)5729
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Howard, Patricia.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks