Early Tudor composers; biographical sketches of thirty-two musicians and composers of the period 1485-1555. With a preface by Sir W. Henry Hadow. By William H. Grattan Flood.

London, Oxford University Press, H. Milford, 1925.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML390 .F65 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML390 .F63 Available Request
Off-Campus Shelving
ML390 .F65 Available Request
Subjects Musicians -- England.
Description 121 p. illus. (music) double pl. (music) 20 cm.
Notes "This series of articles, which is now recast and revised, appeared in the Musical times ... between November 1919 and June 1924."--p. 7.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00774520
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks