Gounod's Faust : a lyric opera in five acts, in Italian and English : contains the music of the favorite melodies.

; Carré, Michel, 1819-1872. Faust ; Barbier, Jules, 1825-1901. Faust
New York : S. French, [1879?] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Hathi Trust
Hathi Trust Digital Library
View the Catalog record
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML50.G71 F2 1879 Available Request
Standard Title Faust. Libretto. English & Italian.
Other Title Faust.
Other Authors Carré, Michel, 1819-1872.
Barbier, Jules, 1825-1901.
Subjects Operas -- Librettos.
Description 28 p. : music ; 28 cm.
Notes Libretto by Michel Carré and Jules Barbier, based on the tragedy by Goethe.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)04873912
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks