Prince Igor, an opera in four acts with a prologue; text and music by A.P. Borodin (the libretto based on the "Epic of the army of Igor") The opera was completed after the composer's death by N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov and A.K. Glazounov.

; Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay, 1844-1908 ; Glazunov, Aleksandr Konstantinovich, 1865-1936
New York, F. Rullman, c1915.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Hathi Trust
Hathi Trust Digital Library
View the Catalog record
Internet Archive
Open Library
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML50.B73 P8 1915 Off-site
Standard Title Kni︠a︡z' Igor'. Libretto. English & Italian
Other Authors Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay, 1844-1908.
Glazunov, Aleksandr Konstantinovich, 1865-1936.
Subjects Igor' Svi︠a︡toslavich, novgorod-severskiĭ kni︠a︡z', 1151?-1202 -- Drama.
Operas -- Librettos.
Description 49 p. 26 cm.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)01144008
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks