Constitutional proposals of the Sapru Committee / Report compiled by the Rt. Hon. Sir Tej Bahadur Sapru, the Rt. Hon. M.R. Jayakar, the Hon'ble Sir N. Gopalaswami Ayyangar [and] Kunwar Sir Jagdish Prasad.

; Sapru, Tej Bahadur, Sir, 1875-1949 ; Jayakar, Mukund Ramrao, 1873-1959 ; Gopalaswami Ayyangar, Narasimba, Sir, Diwan Bahadur, 1882- ; Prasad, Jagdish, Sir, Kunwar, 1880-
[Moradabad, United Provinces, India : Kunwar Sir Jagdish Prasad, Secretary Sapru Committee] ; [1945] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
JQ 215 1945 .N6 Off-site
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
JQ215 1945 .N81 Off-site
Other Authors Gopalaswami Ayyangar, Narasimba, 1882-
Jayakar, Mukund Ramrao, 1873-1959.
Prasad, Jagdish, 1880-
Sapru, Tej Bahadur, 1875-1949.
Subjects India -- Politics and government -- 1919-1947.
Politics and government
Series SAMP early 20th-century Indian books project ; item 08637.
Description 2 pages leaves, 346, cii pages, 1 leaf : folded map ; 24 cm
Copyright Date [1945]
Notes "First published, December 1945."
Geographic Area India
Network Numbers (OCoLC)253160
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks