Mussorgsky / by M.D. Calvocoressi.

; Abraham, Gerald, 1904-1988
London : Dent ; [1946] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Mt. Vernon campus stacks
ML410.M97 C3 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML410.M97 C16 Available Request
Other Authors Abraham, Gerald, 1904-1988.
Subjects Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881.
Series Master musicians series. New series.
Description viii, 216 pages : illustrations portraits, pls., music, facsimiles ; 19 cm.
Copyright Date [1946]
Notes "First published 1946."
Edited, with extensive additions to the author's incomplete draft, by Gerald Abraham. Not the same as his Moussorgsky, Paris, 1908.
Series title in part on t.p.
"Catalogue of works": pages 201-204. Bibliography: pages 209-210.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)1559285
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Calvocoressi, M. D. 1877-1944.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks