Easter carol : solo quartet, SATB and organ / Charles Ives ; edited and with notes by John Kirkpatrick.

; Kirkpatrick, John, 1905- edt
New York : Associated Music Publishers, c1973.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M2076 .I93 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2076 .I93 E1 Available Request
Standard Title Easter carol
Other Authors Kirkpatrick, John, 1905-
Subjects Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 4 parts) with organ.
Easter music.
Description 1 score (20 p.) ; 27 cm.
Notes Edited from ms. sketches and revisions.
English words.
Manufacture Numbers A-684 Associated Music
Publisher Numbers A-684 Associated Music
Network Numbers (OCoLC)01061426
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks