Composition with twelve notes related only to one another; translated by Humphrey Searle.

London, Rockliff [1954] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB stacks
ML444 .R92 1954 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML444.R92 K8 E5 1969 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML444.R8 C6 Available Request
Subjects Composition (Music)
Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951 -- Bibliography.
Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951.
Twelve-tone system.
Description xiv, 186 pages portraits, facsimiles, music. 23 cm.
Copyright Date [1954]
© 1954
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm08527473
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Rufer, Josef, 1893-1985.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks