cover image

Stravinsky in Modern music (1924-1946) / compiled and with an introduction by Carol J. Oja ; foreword by Aaron Copland.

New York : Da Capo Press, 1982.
ISBN 9780306761089, 0306761084

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
ML 410 .S932 S793 1982 (show me on map) Available Request
LIB stacks
ML410.S932 S783 1982 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML410.S932 S793 1982 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML410.S932 S793 1982 Available Request
Founders Library stacks
ML410 S932 S793 1982 Available Request
Other Title Modern music.
Other Authors Oja, Carol J., 1953-
Subjects Rezeption.
Stravinski, Igor Féodorovitch <1882-1971>
Stravinski, Igor Féodorovitch, 1882-1971.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Stravinsky, Igor.
Description xix, 176 pages : illustrations ; 27 cm
Copyright Date 1982.
Notes Unabridged republication of articles printed in the journal Modern music 1924-1946 in New York.
Includes bibliographical references (pages 167-169) and index.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)8171816
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks