cover image

Six concertos for the harpsichord or organ : Walsh's transcriptions, 1738 / George Frideric Handel ; edited by William D. Gudger.

; Gudger, William D
Madison [Wis.] : A-R Editions, [1981] .
ISBN 0895791595, 9780895791597, 8957891595, 08957891595, 9788957891599

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
M2 .R238 v. 39 (show me on map) Available Request
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .R238 v.39 Available
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2 .R28 v.39 Available Request
Standard Title Concertos, organ, orchestra, op. 4; arranged
Other Authors Gudger, William D.
Subjects Clavecin, Musique de, arr.
Concertos (Orgue) arr. -- Partitions.
Harpsichord music, Arranged.
Música para clave -- Arreglos.
Música para órgano -- Arreglos.
Organ music, Arranged.
Orgue, Musique d', arr.
Series Recent researches in the music of the Baroque Era ; v. 39.
Description xv pages, 67 pages of music, [2] leaves of plates : facsimiles ; 31 cm.
Copyright Date [1981]
Notes Arrangements for solo harpsichord or organ, originally published by Walsh in 1738; originally for organ and orchestra.
Contents Concerto I [HWV 289] -- Concerto II [HWV 290] -- Concerto III [HWV 291] -- Concerto IV [HWV 292] -- Concerto V [HWV 293] -- Concerto VI [HWV 294].
Network Numbers (OCoLC)8012489
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks