The Marsh lute book : c. 1595 : containing 152 solos and duets for 6-course Renaissance lute, four solos for 7-course Renaissance lute, and nine pieces for 6-course bandora / with an introductory note by Robert Spencer.

Kilkenny, Ireland : Reproduced under the direction of Leslie Hewitt for Boethius Press, c1981.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .M68 no.20 Available
Other Authors Spencer, Robert, 1932-
Subjects Bandora music.
Lute music
Lute music (Lutes (2))
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Tablature (Music)
Series Musical sources ; 20.
Description xxii p., 430 p. of music : ill., facsims. ; 35 cm.
Notes Photoreproduction of a ms. in Archbishop Marsh's Library, Dublin (Z3.2.13).
Network Numbers (OCoLC)07968587
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks