cover image

Fors seulement : thirty compositions for three to five voices or instruments from the fifteenth and sixteenth centuries / edited by Martin Picker.

; Ockeghem, Johannes, approximately 1410-1497. Fors seulement l'actente
Madison [WI] : A-R Editions, 1981. In French.
ISBN 9780895791351, 0895791358, 0895791356

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
M2 .R2383 v. 14 (show me on map) Missing
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .R2383 v.14 Available
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2 .R287 v.14 Available Request
Other Authors Picker, Martin.
Ockeghem, Johannes, approximately 1410-1497.
Subjects Canciones polifónicas.
Musique -- Partitions.
Polyphonic chansons.
Series Recent researches in the music of the Middle Ages and early Renaissance ; v. 14.
Description 1 score (xxx, 104 pages) ; 29 cm.
Copyright Date 1981.
Notes Originally a 3-part chanson by Johannes Ockeghem ; French words. Collection includes settings by J. Ockeghem, J. Obrecht, P. de la Rue, M. Pipelare, A. Brumel, G. Reingot, M. de Orto, J. Agricola, A. de Sylva, A. Divitis, J. Romanus, De la Val, J.G. Verbonet, Josquin, A. de Févin, J. Blanckenmüller and A. Willaert.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)7952906
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks