cover image

Schoenberg's twelve-tone harmony : the Suite op. 29 and the compositional sketches / by Martha M. Hyde.

Ann Arbor, Mich. : UMI Research Press, [1982] .
ISBN 0835712796

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML410.S283 H9 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML410.S283 H9 1982 Available Request
Founders Library stacks
ML410 S283 H9 1982 Available Request
Subjects Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951.
Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951. Suites, piano, clarinets (3), strings, op. 29.
Twelve-tone system.
Description x, 160 pages : music ; 24 cm.
Copyright Date [1982]
Notes Bibliography: pages [159]-160.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)07947588
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Hyde, Martha M.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks