cover image

Fantasia-suites / John Coprario ; transcribed and edited by Richard Charteris.

; Charteris, Richard
London : published for the Musica Britannica Trust [by] Stainer and Bell, 1980.
ISBN 0852494904

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .M638 v.46 Available
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2.3.G7 M98 v.46 Available Request
Founders Library stacks
M2 M638 V.46 Available Request
Other Authors Charteris, Richard.
Subjects Suites (Organ, violin, viola da gamba) -- Scores.
Suites (Organ, violins (2), viola da gamba) -- Scores.
Series Musica Britannica ; 46
Description 1 score (xxix, 188 p.) : facsims. ; 33 cm.
Notes Includes sixteen fantasia-suites for violin, bass viol and organ, and eight fantasia-suites for two violins, bass viol and organ.
"List of sources and their abbreviations": p. 173.
Contents 15 fantasa-suites for violin, bass viol, and organ -- 8 fantasia- suites for 2 violins, bass viol and organ.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)07395492
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks