Zwei Triosonaten : Für zwei Violinen und Basso continuo / Handel ; Hrsg. von Siegfried Flesch ; Continuo-Aussetzung : Max Schneider.

; Flesch, Siegfried ed ; Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Trio-sonatas, violins (2), continuo, No. 11, op. 5, no. 5, G minor
Kassel : Nagels Verlag, [1981], c 1967.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .N25 no.255 Available
Standard Title Trio-sonatas, violins (2), continuo, No. 10, op. 5, no. 4, G major.
Other Authors Flesch, Siegfried
Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759.
Subjects Trio-sonatas (Violins (2), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Series Nagels Musik-Archiv, 255.
Description score (36 pages) and 4 parts; 30 cm.
Copyright Date [1981], c 1967.
Notes Alternate second violin part for viola.
Based on Hallische Händel-Ausbabe (Critical Complete edition) series IV, volume 10/2 : Sieben Sonaten für zwei Violinen und Basso continuo opus5(BA 4026), herausgegeben von Siegfried Flesch.
Figured bass realized for keyboard instrument : includes part for Violoncello or Viola de gamba.
Preface in German and English.
Contents Sonata in G major, opus 5, numbers 4.--Sonata in G minor, opus 5, numbers 5.
Genre Trio sonatas.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)11901309
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks