Instrumental music / Alessandro Stradella ; edited by Eleanor F. McCrickard.

; McCrickard, Eleanor Fowler
Köln : Arno Volk Verlag - Hans Gerig, 1980.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .C7 v.5 Available
Standard Title Works, instrumental.
Other Authors McCrickard, Eleanor Fowler.
Subjects String ensembles
Violin and continuo music -- Scores.
Series Concentus musicus ; 5.
Description xv, score (284 pages), [4] leaves of plates : facsimiles ; 33 cm.
Copyright Date 1980.
Notes "Critical notes": pages 261-264.
"The publication of this volume of instrumental music brings all of Alessandro Stradella's known instrumental music into one volume for the first time."
Chiefly sinfonias and sonatas for violin and continuo; figured bass is unrealized.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)24544549
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks