Form, for piano Piece in two parts, for solo violin.

; Sherman, Russell. prf ; Harbison, Rose Mary. prf ; Wolpe, Stefan. Piece in two parts, violin
New York New World Records ℗1980.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
New World Records NW 308 Request
Standard Title Form
Other Authors Sherman, Russell.
Harbison, Rose Mary.
Wolpe, Stefan.
Subjects Piano music.
Violin music.
Description on side 2 of 1 audio disc 33 1/3 rpm, stereo 12 in.
Notes Program notes by George Gellis on container.
Duration: 4 min., 29 sec. and 13 min., 5 sec.
Originally issued on Acoustic Research 0654 087, in 1971.
With: Berger, A.V. Pieces, piano.
Performers Russell Sherman, piano; Rosemary Harbison, violin.
Manufacture Numbers NW 308 New World Records
Publisher Numbers NW 308 New World Records
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm06631315
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks