Concerto "Mercury" for trumpet and orchestra : trumpet and piano / Jerzy Sapieyevski.

New York : C. F. Peters Corp., [c1978] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M1031.S33 C6 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
M1031.S22 C66 Available Request
Other Title Mercury.
Subjects Concertos (Trumpet) -- Solo with piano.
Description score (28 p.) : 1 part ; 30 cm.
Notes "Edition Peters, No. 66662a."
Duration: 14 min.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)06255757
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks