Doctrinaires de la revolution allemande (1918-1938) W. Rathenau--Keyserling--Th. Mann--O. Spengler--Mller van den Bruck--Le groupe de la "Tat"--Hitler--A. Rosenberg--Gunther--Darre--G. Feder--R. Ley--Gbbels.

Paris, F. Sorlot [1938] . In French.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
DD240 .V4 Off-site
Subjects Europe -- Politics and government -- 1918-1945.
Germany -- Politics and government -- 1918-1933.
National socialism.
Political science -- Germany -- History.
Description 387, [1] pages 23 cm.
Copyright Date [1938]
Notes "Bibliographie": pages [371]-382.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)06214806
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks