Report of the Committee on Hydrodynamics, Division of physical sciences, National research council / Hugh L. Dryden, Francis D. Murnaghan, H. Bateman.

; Dryden, Hugh L. (Hugh Latimer), 1898-1965 ; Murnaghan, Francis D. (Francis Dominic), 1893-1976 ; Bateman, Harry, 1882-1946
Washington, D.C. : Published by the National Research Council of the National Academy of Sciences, 1932.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
Q 11 .N292 no.84 (show me on map) Off-site
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
QA911 .M277 Off-site
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
QA911 .M277 Off-site
Other Authors Bateman, Harry, 1882-1946.
Dryden, Hugh L. 1898-1965.
Murnaghan, Francis D. 1893-1976.
Subjects Hydrodynamics.
Series Bulletin of the National Research Council ; no. 84, Feb.
Description 3-634 pages : illustrations ; 26 cm.
Copyright Date 1932.
Notes The members of this committee of the National Research Council, Division of Physical Sciences, are: Francis D. Murnaghan, chairman; H. Bateman, H.L. Dryden, Rear Admiral D.W. Taylor, S.M. Woodward.
"References" accompany the articles, supplemented by "Additional references", pages 583-601.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)5971322
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks