Piano concerto : in C minor, K. 491 / Mozart ; with a foreword by Watkins Shaw and a critical introduction by Denis Matthews.

; Matthews, Denis
Kilkenny, Ire. : Boethius Press, [1979] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .M68 no.14 Available
Standard Title Concertos, piano, orchestra, K. 491, C minor
Other Authors Matthews, Denis.
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Series Musical sources ; 14.
Description score (37 leaves) ; 26 x 36 cm.
Copyright Date [1979]
Notes "Reproduced from the autograph manuscript in the Royal College of Music, London [RCM MS 402]"
Genre Manuscripts.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)05784523
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks