cover image

Selected piano works / Jan Ladislav Dussek ; edited by H. Allen Craw.

; Craw, H. Allen
Madison, Wis. : A-R Editions, 1979.
ISBN 0895791234, 0895791218, 0895791226

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reserves, Katzen Arts Center
M2 .R23834 v.1 Available
Music Library Reserves, Katzen Arts Center
M2 .R23834 v.2 Available
Mullen Library stacks Music
pt.1 Call no.: M2.R286 v.1
pt.2 Call no.: M2.R286 v.2
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2 .R286 v.1-2 v.1 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2 .R286 v.1-2 v.2 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Scores
M2 .R23834 v.1-v.2 Available Request
Standard Title Works, piano. Selections
Other Authors Craw, H. Allen.
Subjects Canons, fugues, etc. (Piano)
Piano music.
Sonatas (Piano, 4 hands)
Variations (Piano)
Series Recent researches in the music of the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries ; v. 1-2
Description score (2 v.) : facsims. ; 31 cm.
Notes "This edition ... is based on the early editions ... printed during the composer's lifetime or shortly thereafter."
Includes index.
Bibliography: v. 1, p. xiii.
Contents pt. 1. Sonatas for piano four-hands: op. 32 (C.144), C major. Op. 73 (C.243), F major.--pt. 2. Solo piano works: Fantaisie and fugue in F minor, op. 55 (C.199). Variations, op. 71 (C.235-237 and 244-246). Fantaisie in F major, op. 76 (C.248)
Network Numbers (OCoLC)05781783
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks