cover image

The Edgar winners : 33rd annual anthology of the Mystery Writers of America / edited by Bill Pronzini.

; Mystery Writers of America
New York : Random House, [1980] .
ISBN 0394508300

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
PS648.D4 E3 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick stacks
PS648.D4 E255; 1980 Available Request
Other Authors Pronzini, Bill
Mystery Writers of America.
Subjects Detective and mystery stories, American.
Description xii, 420 pages / 22 cm.
Copyright Date [1980]
© 1980
Genre Detective and mystery fiction.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Short stories.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Short stories.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)05750141
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks