Motet and mass, O sacrum convivium : for voice and instruments / Christoph Straus ; edited by Peter W. Gano.

; Straus, Christoph, 1575?-1631. Missa O sacrum ; Gano, Peter W., ed
Brwyn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser Co., c1979.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .S46 v.12 Available
Standard Title O sacrum convivium
Other Title Missa O sacrum.
O sacrum convivium.
Other Authors Straus, Christoph, 1575?-1631.
Gano, Peter W.,
Subjects Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 8 parts) with trombone
Series Series of early music ; v. 12
Description score (65 p.) ; 31 cm.
Notes Motet for double chorus (8 voices) and trombones; mass for double chorus (8 voices), violins, cornets, trombones, double bass, and organ.
Contents O sacrum convivium.--Missa O sacrum.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)05358515
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks