A directory of 132 Arkansas composers / compiled by James R. Pebworth.

Fayetteville : University Library, University of Arkansas, 1979.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML106.U4 A76 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML106.U4 A76 Available Request
Subjects Composers -- Arkansas -- Bio-bibliography
Music -- Arkansas -- Bio-bibliography.
Description vii, 89 leaves / 28 cm.
Copyright Date 1979.
Notes Bibliography: leaves 81-84.
Genre Bio-bibliography.
Geographic Area Arkansas
Network Numbers (OCoLC)05121052
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Pebworth, James R.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks