cover image

Consensus and disunity : the Lloyd George Coalition government, 1918-1922 / Kenneth O. Morgan.

New York : Oxford University Press, 1979.
ISBN 0198224974, 9780198224976

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
DA 576 .M67 (show me on map) Available Request
LIB stacks
DA576 .M67 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks
DA576 .M67 Available Request
Lauinger stacks
DA576 .M67 Available Request
Subjects Coalition governments -- Great Britain -- History -- 20th century.
Coalition governments.
Diplomatic relations.
Grande-Bretagne -- Politique et gouvernement -- 1910-1936.
Grande-Bretagne -- Politique sociale.
Grande-Bretagne -- Relations extérieures -- 1910-1936.
Great Britain -- Foreign relations -- 1910-1936.
Great Britain -- Politics and government -- 1910-1936.
Great Britain -- Social policy.
Great Britain.
Labor policy -- Great Britain.
Labor policy.
Lloyd George, David, 1863-1945.
Lloyd George, David, 1st Earl Lloyd George, 1863-1945.
Lloyd George, David.
Politics and government
Social policy.
Travail, Politiqe du -- Grande-Bretagne.
Description ix, 436 pages : graphs ; 23 cm
Copyright Date 1979.
Notes Includes bibliographical references (pages 413-423) and index.
Genre History.
Geographic Area Great Britain
Network Numbers (OCoLC)5029034
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Morgan, Kenneth O.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks