Concerto for piano and orchestra.

; Steigerwalt, Gary. prf ; Epstein, David, 1930-2002 ; M.I.T. Symphony Orchestra
[New York] Turnabout ℗1978.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Turnabout TV 34733 Request
Standard Title Concertos, piano, orchestra
Other Authors Steigerwalt, Gary.
Epstein, David, 1930-2002.
M.I.T. Symphony Orchestra.
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Description on side 1 of 1 audio disc 33 1/3 rpm, stereo 12 in.
Notes Duration: 23 min., 55 sec.
Program notes by the pianist and notes on him, the conductor and the orchestra on container.
With: Piston, W. Concertino, piano & orchestra.
Performers Gary Steigerwalt, piano; M.I.T. Symphony Orchestra; David Epstein, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers TV 34733 Turnabout
Publisher Numbers TV 34733 Turnabout
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm04993346
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks