Concerto in A major, for clarinet and orchestra, K. 622 ; Concerto in C major, for flute, harp, and orchestra, K. 299 / Mozart.

; Concertgebouworkest ; Wilde, Bram de. prf ; Barwahser, Hubert. prf ; Berghout, Phia. prf ; Beinum, Eduard van. cnd ; Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos, flute, harp, orchestra, K. 299, C major
[U.S.A.] : Epic, [1958] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Epic LC 3456 Request
Standard Title Concertos, clarinet, orchestra, K. 622, A major
Other Authors Wilde, Bram de.
Barwahser, Hubert.
Berghout, Phia.
Beinum, Eduard van.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Subjects Concertos (Clarinet)
Concertos (Flute and harp)
Description 1 audio disc : 33 1/3 rpm, mono ; 12 in.
Notes Program notes on container.
Performers Bram de Wilde, clarinet; Hubert Barwahser, flute; Phia Berghout, harp; Concertgebouw Orchestra of Amsterdam; Eduard van Beinum, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LC 3456 Epic
Publisher Numbers LC 3456 Epic
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm04989255
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks