Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Composers Recordings 267 Request
Other Title Canzona seria
Other Authors Stokowski, Leopold, 1882-1977.
Josten, Werner, 1885-1963.
American Symphony Orchestra (New York, N.Y.)
Subjects Quintets (Piano, bassoon, clarinet, flute, oboe), Arranged.
Symphonic poems.
Description on side 1 of 1 audio disc 33 1/3 rpm, stereo 12 in.
Notes Program notes on container.
Durations: 15 min.; 9 min., 30 sec.
With: Kubik, G.T. Symphony concertante, trumpet, viola, piano & orchestra.
Performers American Symphony Orchestra; Leopold Stokowski, conductor. The 2d work is performed by an ensemble from the American Symphony Orchestra.
Manufacture Numbers CRI SD 267 Composers Recordings
Publisher Numbers CRI SD 267 Composers Recordings
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm04764257
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks