Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Nonesuch H 71350 Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Records
M219.L83 C94 1978 Available
Other Authors Schoenfield, Paul.
Janáček, Leoš, 1854-1928.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
Smetana, Bedřich, 1824-1884.
Subjects Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Violin and piano music.
Description 1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereo ; 12 in.
Notes For violin and piano.
Program notes by J. Diether on container.
Contents Janácĕk, L., Sonata for violin and piano; Dvor̆ák, A., Four romantic pieces, op. 75; Smetana, B., From my homeland.
Sonata for violin & piano / Leoš Janáček (17:24) -- Four romantic pieces, op. 75 / Antonín Dvořák (13:50) -- From my homeland / Bedřich Smetana (8:25).
Performers Sergiu Luca, violin ; Paul Schoenfield, piano.
Manufacture Numbers H-71350 Nonesuch
Publisher Numbers H-71350 Nonesuch
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm04716323
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks