Simple mass : op. 282, for four-part unison chorus and soprano, alto, tenor, and bass solos with organ acc. / Alan Hovhaness.

New York ; Associated Music Publishers, c1977.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M2013.H737 S5 Available Request
Subjects Masses (Unison) -- Vocal scores with organ.
Description organ-vocal score (30 p.) ; 27 cm.
Notes English words.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)04687743
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks