cover image

Brahms piano music / Denis Matthews.

Seattle : University of Washington Press, 1978.
ISBN 0295954809, 9780295954806

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 145 .B72 M33 1978b (show me on map) Off-site
LIB stacks
No.34-37 bound together
LIB stacks
MT90 .B2 no.34-37 no.34-37 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT145.B72 M35 1978 Available Request
Subjects Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Musique pour piano.
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Piano music.
Piano music (Brahms, Johannes)
Series BBC music guides.
Description 76 pages : music ; 19 cm.
Copyright Date 1978.
Contents Phase I-mostly sonatas -- Phase II-entirely variations -- Duets for one and two pianos -- Phase III-shorter piano pieces -- Retrospect.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)4478817
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Matthews, Denis.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks