cover image

Mozart wind and string concertos / A. Hyatt King.

University of Washington Press ed.. Seattle : University of Washington Press, 1978.
ISBN 0295954787, 9780295954783

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 130 .M8 K56 1978b (show me on map) Off-site
LIB stacks
No.34-37 bound together
LIB stacks
MT90 .B2 no.34-37 no.34-37 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT130.M8 K56 1978 Available Request
Subjects Concertos (Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos. Selections.
Series BBC music guides (Seattle, Wash.) ; 35.
Description 76 pages : music ; 20 cm.
Copyright Date 1978.
Notes Includes index.
Contents Introduction -- Juvenilia. Concertone for 2 violins ; Bassoon concerto -- Mozart and the violin. The Violin concertos of 1775 ; Some single movements for violin and orchestra ; Other violin concertos -- Oboe and flute concertos -- The Sinfonie concertanti. Flute and harp concerto ; Sinfonia concertante for violin and viola -- The Horn concertos -- The Clarinet concerto.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)4475214
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities King, A. Hyatt 1911-1995.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks