cover image

Bruckner symphonies / Philip Barford.

Seattle : University of Washington Press, 1978.
ISBN 9780295954790, 0295954795

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 130 .B8 B4 1978b (show me on map) Off-site
LIB stacks
No.34-37 bound together
LIB stacks
MT90 .B2 no.34-37 no.34-37 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT130.B8 B4 1978 Available Request
Subjects Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Symphonies.
Symphonies (Bruckner, Anton)
Series BBC music guides (London, England)
Description 68 pages : music ; 20 cm.
Copyright Date 1978.
Contents Anton Bruckner and his symphonies -- The textual problem -- The early years : Symphony '0' ; The overture in G minor ; Symphony No. 1 in C minor ; Symphony No. 2 in C minor -- Hanslick's hostility : Symphony No. 3 in D minor ; Symphony No. 4 in E flat -- The later symphonies : Symphony No. 5 in B flat ; Symphony No. 6 in A ; Symphony No. 7 in E ; Symphony No. 8 in C minor ; Symphony numbers 9 in D minor -- Understanding Bruckner : A personal view.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)4475175
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Barford, Philip.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks