cover image

Drei Symphonie-Fragmente : D 615, D 708 A, D 936 A / Franz Schubert.

; Hilmar, Ernst ; Wiener Stadt- und Landesbibliothek. MSS
Faksimile-Erstdruck der Originalhandschriften / hrsg. von der Wiener Stadt- und Landesbibliothek ; N. Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1978.
ISBN 3761806000

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Oversize
M2 .D619 ser.2 v.6 Available
Standard Title Symphonies, D. 615, D major. Selections; arr.
Other Authors Hilmar, Ernst.
Wiener Stadt- und Landesbibliothek.
Subjects Musical sketches.
Symphonies (Piano), Arranged -- Excerpts.
Series Documenta musicologica. 2. Reihe, Handschriften-Faksimiles ; 6
Description [32] p. : facsims. ; 28 x 35 cm.
Notes "Nachwort" in German and English.
Photoreproduction of the holographs in the Wiener Stadt- und Landesbibliothek (MH 189/c, MH 14274/c, MH 14275/c)
Piano sketches for three symphonies, formerly supposed to be for a single symphony and so listed in the 1951 ed. of O. E. Deutsch's thematic catalog.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)04261945
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks