Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.
Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
28435 Century Request
Other Authors Walsh, Diane
Carter, Alan.
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Vermont State Symphony Orchestra.
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Description 1 sound disc : 33 1/3 rpm, stereo. ; 12 in.
Notes Vermont State Symphony Orchestra ; Alan Carter, Musical Director.
Contents Beethoven, L. Symphony no. 8 in F major, Opus 93.--Schumann, R. Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor, Opus 54.
Manufacture Numbers 28435 Century
Publisher Numbers 28435 Century
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03954660
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks