Trio for an Italian journey : violin, cello, piano / Jerzy Sapieyevski.

[s.l.] : Mercury Music Corp. ; Bryn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser Co., sole representative, [c1977] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M312.S33 T7 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
M312.S23 T7 1977 Available Request
Subjects Piano trios -- Scores and parts.
Description score (12 p.) and parts ; 31 cm.
Notes Cover title.
Duration: ca. 12 min.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03947946
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks