Festival cantata ; concert transcription for one piano, four hands by Franz Liszt.

; Contiguglia, Richard. prf ; Contiguglia, John. prf
New York Connoisseur Society ℗1973.

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Connoisseur Society CSQ 2052 Request
Standard Title Festkantate; arranged
Other Authors Contiguglia, Richard.
Contiguglia, John.
Subjects Piano music (4 hands), Arranged.
Description on side 4 of 2 audio discs 33 1/3 rpm, quadraphonic 12 in.
Notes Duration: 30 min., 56 sec.
Program notes by the performers on container.
With: Beethoven, L. van. Symphony, no. 9, op. 125, D minor; arr.
Performers Richard and John Contiguglia, piano.
Manufacture Numbers CSQ 2052 Connoisseur Society
Publisher Numbers CSQ 2052 Connoisseur Society
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03814353
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks