Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.
Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
RCA AGL1 1332 Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Records
M1505.R4 G7 Available
Other Authors Granados, Enrique, 1867-1916.
Falla, Manuel de, 1876-1946.
Albéniz, Isaac, 1860-1909.
Reiner, Fritz, 1888-1963.
Chicago Symphony Orchestra.
Subjects Operas -- Excerpts.
Suites (Orchestra), Arranged.
Description 1 sound disc : 33 1/3 rpm, stereo. ; 12 in.
Notes Durations and program notes by L. Gerber on container.
Contents Goyescas: Intermezzo, by Granados.--La vida breve: Interlude and dance. The three-cornered hat: Dances, by Falla.--Iberia: Navarra, Fête-Dieu à Seville, and Triana, by Albéniz, transcribed by E. F. Arbós.
Performers Chicago Symphony Orchestra; Fritz Reiner, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers AGL1-1332 RCA
Publisher Numbers AGL1-1332 RCA
Geographic Area Spain
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03782807
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks