The Louisville symphony (no. 7).

; Louisville Orchestra ; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf
Louisville, Ky., Louisville Philharmonic Society [1956] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville LOU 56-6 Request
Standard Title Symphonies, no. 7
Other Authors Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Subjects Symphonies.
Series Recordings of works commissioned by the Louisville Philharmonic Society for the Louisville Orchestra ; 1956 no. 6.
Description 1 side 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Notes With: Weber, Ben. Prelude and passacaglia, orchestra, op. 42.--Sowerby, Leo. All on a summer's day.
Performers Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LOU 56-6 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Publisher Numbers LOU 56-6 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03779353
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks