Prelude and passacaglia op. 42.

; Louisville Orchestra ; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf
Louisville, Ky., Louisville Philharmonic Society [1956] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville LOU 56-6 Request
Standard Title Prelude and passacaglia, orchestra, op. 42
Other Authors Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Subjects Passacaglias (Orchestra)
Series Louisville Orchestra first edition records, 1956, no. 6.
Description 1/2 sides 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12. in.
Notes With: Badings, Henk. Symphony, no. 7.--Sowerby, Leo. All on a summer's day.
Performers Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LOU 56-6 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Publisher Numbers LOU 56-6 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03779350
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks