Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Première sonate : (en 3 mouvements) : violon et piano / Béla Bartók.

[New York] : Boosey & Hawkes, 1976.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M219 .B342 no.1, 1976 Available Request
Standard Title Sonatas, violin, piano, no. 1
Subjects Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Description 1 score (50 p.) and 1 part ; 31 cm.
Notes Cover title. LOCAL
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03765087
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks