Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Symphony no. 4, F minor, op. 36 / by Peter Jljitsch Tschaikowsky ; foreword by David Lloyd-Jones.

; Lloyd-Jones, David
London ; New York : Eulenburg, [19--] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M1001.C44 E8 no.4 Available Request
Standard Title Symphonies, no. 4, op. 36, F minor
Other Authors Lloyd-Jones, David.
Subjects Symphonies -- Scores.
Description 1 study score (ix, 188 pages) ; 19 cm.
Notes Publisher's no.: Edition Eulenburg No. 430. LOCAL
Manufacture Numbers 430 Edition Eulenburg
E.E.3626 Eulenburg
Publisher Numbers 430 Edition Eulenburg
E.E.3626 Eulenburg
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03726064
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks